East Surrey College


Orbital South Colleges is a leading Further Education Group in the South East. The group comprises East Surrey College, Reigate of School of Art and Orbital South Colleges University Centre in Redhill and John Ruskin College in South Croydon.

Trusted by schools and employers across Surrey, West Sussex and South London, we work closely with local partner schools as well as over 60 schools, delivering vocational learning.

Our student satisfaction rates are routinely high at 97% with 96%* progressing to positive destinations on completion of their course. Students learn from industry-qualified and experienced tutors who bring the world of work to life. Our Careers Team provide guidance and support for our students but also wider careers guidance to our local communities.

We work with many hundreds of employers who say they value the quality of our training, voting us as the top FE College Training Provider in 2022-2023.** We offer upskilling and retraining courses working with DWP/JCP, our employers and communities.

Other Patrons